Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch quality for your money arrived quickly and safely. Would recommend to anyone

reviewed 12/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 11/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch absolutely over the moon with it bought a seiko SNE541P1. I was a little bit worried buying online but I could not find this watch in the shops and this is the one a wanted. Ordered with First class watches and it was delivered in 2 days, first class service I can not rate highly enough, excellent communication I had a email and text giving me the time of delivery. Excellent value for money thank you very much. I would recommend this watch and would definitely recommend buying from this company.

reviewed 11/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fast delivery.good discount with 10 percent first order code.genuine seiko.
Recommended seller .happy!

reviewed 11/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
EXTREMELY GOOD SERVICE, ON TIME, GREAT PRICE

reviewed 11/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
1
Overall Rating
The watch I got is very good. But I was able to find same watch on Withings website for £25 cheaper. Was disappointed when I let first class know before it was dispatched they wouldn’t match the price.

Reply from First Class Watches:
Please note this is not correct as explained by my colleague. Following Brexit, the Withings website doesn't include VAT and customs charges which would apply on delivery to the UK as they are based in France. As a discount was applied to your order the price paid is lower than the final price that you would pay on the product if delivered from France.

reviewed 11/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Yeah received my new Seiko very quickly and checked the alignment of the watch which was fine so good service from this seller.

reviewed 11/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Made an offer on a fenix 6 sapphire,found it for less on a different legitimate site, these guys emailed me back a few hours later and said ok! Even sent a link in the email with the watch in the basket for the matched price, awesome. Watch is perfect thanks

reviewed 10/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have received my new watch from firstclasswatches and every aspect from ordering to receipt has been wonderfully straight forward.

Thank you.

reviewed 10/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
His and hers RW taccotta watches. Impressed with the usual quality from this fab watch manufacturer. Leather strap needs a little breaking in.

reviewed 10/06/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help