Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This watch is absolutely superb! The pictures don't do it justice. I am delighted with this purchase.

reviewed 03/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fabulous service - Ordered aThomas Sabo moon and stars charm which arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Excellent sale price for this charm.

reviewed 03/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service couldn’t have asked for better. Ordered Friday and delivered Saturday. Really pleased with the product too.

reviewed 03/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful strap. Looks a bit lighter in colour than the picture but it's very thick and suits the watch well.
Took a bit of time to break in the strap especially when I'm used to the flexibility of the silicone strap.
All in all great strap and quick no nonsense service by FC watches.

reviewed 03/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
really pleased to say the least .. great service, fast prompt delivery and fab price. over the moon with my new watch that has not been off me since charged / updates completed. was to replace an apple watch .. really glad i did .. was a real pleasure to do business with you .. BIG BIG THANK YOU

reviewed 02/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service couldn’t have asked for better. Ordered Friday and delivered Saturday. Really pleased with the product too.

reviewed 02/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this watch and it looks much more expensive than it really is! It is well made and very smart looking. I love it.

reviewed 02/08/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch was a 21st birthday present for our daughter. We wanted something that both looked good but could also be a companion on a lifetime of adventures. And this watch achieved it perfectly. She loves it and has given it a surprisingly hectic introduction, despite current restrictions!

reviewed 02/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
An excellent company to purchase from. Watch received safely and the metal bracelet adjusted to my requirements. Payment was not taken until watch shipped. This is my second perfect purchase and I recommend them.

reviewed 02/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I now have my Garmin Marq, thanks too great service from the team at first class watches. It arrived as planned , not a hitch , I will now have to get my head round the operation of my watch

reviewed 01/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x