Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches SGP!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Singaporean
Singaporean
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent!!! Fantastic price for a quality product. First class service and next day delivery from FCW.
Will definitely use them in the future!!!

reviewed 17/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Sleek and stylish it is even better than I hoped. Love it !!

reviewed 17/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just purchased the latest Seiko divers watch, excellent value, well presented and good quality. The Company were superb too I was expecting this watch in September however it turned up 16th August! I am very pleased with the product and the Company would highly recommend and will be purchasing again soon.

reviewed 17/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought my first Arnie in 1985 whilst serving with 40 Commando as a very young Royal Marine.
The exceptional watch is still serving me today having served a further three tours in combat above and below the water.
My new Commando addition means that I can now wear and enjoy my new watch and my son has prematurely been given a watch that has seen exiting, adventure and happy and sad times. Heres to my son who will once again enjoy my new Senior Arnie, but hopefully in 50 years time.
Too The Queen.
Yours Aye.
Chris.

reviewed 17/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy. Fun diver to take on holiday ????

reviewed 17/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The best watch ever, made for the sports lovers.
Great price and a super fast turnaround, from order to delivery in 24hours . Will definitely recommend.

reviewed 17/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really happy with the Hugo Boss watch I ordered. Received the watch within 3 days of ordering and it was well packaged.
Even found a discount code to beat the price of any other online watch shop.! Will use site again.
Thank you!

reviewed 16/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Super Uhr, interessanter Retro Look durch die Farbgestaltung, macht sehr hochwertigen Eindruck, kann ich nur empfehlen

reviewed 16/08/2019

4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb quality and delivered quickly and well packaged thank you and will def use you again.

reviewed 16/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really happy with the Hugo Boss watch I ordered. Received the watch within 3 days of ordering and it was well packaged.
Even found a discount code to beat the price of any other online watch shop.! Will use site again.
Thank you!

reviewed 16/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x