Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
What can I say … this is one good piece of kit..... as a golfer you normally only get a watch the does golf.... this allows you to do all the other sports that you want..... Walking , Hiking , Biking , Swimming , Ski-ing even jumping out planes.... (He He Not for me Thanks)
You can store up to 2000 songs and listen with bluetooth
Battery life is amazing
I would certainly recommend this as the one to go for.... push the boat out you wont regret it

reviewed 20/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So far I’ve been very impressed with the Garmin Fenix 6 pro. Has so many features and data for lots of different exercises. Operating menu takes a little getting used to, but after a few days of playing with it, it all starts to make sense.

Watch was also delivered really quickly. Happy customer.

reviewed 20/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love the earrings- it’s worth the money especially for a gift

reviewed 20/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
3 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Very happy with my Garmin Fenix 6X Pro. If I was being generous, I would give it 5 stars all round, but when you pay more than £500 for a sports watch (First Class Watches was the cheapest I could find on the internet by some way), you should expect great things. I've had 2 Garmin watches before this one, and each has been an improvement. However, the menu system (albeit better) could still be far easier to use and a lot more could be done in the phone app. It looks great (I've already added my favourite blue strap and watch face) and the build quality is good - expecting the sapphire version would be better / great. However, the consequence of merely good (not great) build and menu system, means it is mediocre value for money. But if you want one of the best sports watches on the market, then you don't have much choice ... other than the find the cheapest place you can buy it.

reviewed 19/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fast delivery. Good condition re tracking all the way. I am impressed!

reviewed 19/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have been searching for a Garmin 6x for a while. I saw the offer and thought I’ll have that. The website is great, the information and reviews are also great from other purchasees. I am really fussy about where I buy things that I use every day, I have a Garmin Fenix 5 which I use every day. I looked around and this site was great. The delivery was amazing. I ordered on the Thursday and I had it it my hands on the Saturday morning, having select a specific day when I keen I was going to be in... top service, top site, top product and nothing bad too say......

reviewed 19/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My first Sinn watch, and very impressed with the finishing and build quality so far. Have only owned the watch for a day, so time will tell as to how reliable its timekeeping is.

I was initially slightly underwhelmed by the size (used to pilot watches being BIG), but I really can't fault it now I've acclimatised. Modest in size, but still has a very good wrist presence. The hands and numerals really jump off the dial, and are ridiculously legible in any light conditions.

You really have to see it in person to appreciate the piece. Very 'tool-y', but with slightly dressy edge (partly due to the smaller size, partly due to the attractive-but-not-flashy satin case finish). Will work on almost any strap, and can be either dressed up or down, so perfect for a one watch collection.

The only slight negative I have so far is the stiff clasp; it's a push/pressure type lock (i.e. no buttons) and so far is quite difficult to open and close (tough fingernails are required are to pry it open). This will hopefully ease up over time.

Overall, an excellent watch for the money, and would highly recommend.

reviewed 19/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Only used for a couple days. Bought because I needed something to work better for my triathlon training and needed something for suitable than my Samsung Galaxy watch.

So far it's incredible for training, giving me everything I need! The screen colours and resolution is not as good as my galaxy watch but if honest this isn't the same type of watch. The screen is actually far better to see in various lights whilst training.

If you're serious about sports, racing, expeditions etc, this is the watch for you.

reviewed 19/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Ordered a Thomas Sabo men’s Rebel watch from First Class. The order was processed quickly,however, on undertaking their quality check the watch did not pass and as it was the last one in stock I was advised that they would need to wait for new stock but I could cancel or choose another watch. I was happy to wait and I’m happy I did. My son loved his watch and as I got it at a great price, everyone was happy. I would recommend First Class watches as their prices and customer service is excellent.

reviewed 19/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love my ChloBo bracelet, it arrived the next day with free delivery, very pleased with the service

reviewed 18/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x