Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service from First Class Watches, my product arrived on time and my wife loved it ( it was a gift) .

reviewed 24/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I just received this beautiful and special gift from goos friends. I am over the moon. The packaging is very tasteful and the silver crown: i really feel like royalty. One issue though. The coulour of the dress is supposed to change evey day? Mine does not seem to change the colour?

reviewed 24/05/2022

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful bangle bought for my nieces 18th, really pleased with it and I'm sure she'll love it.
Came in a lovely zip up Tommy Hilfiger box which really presents it nicely.
Brilliant price and free next day delivery.

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
THIS IS THE BEST WATCH I HAVE EVER OWNED.

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Been looking for this strap for a while, got a much better price and delivery time than the manufacturer.

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase,I’ve changed from an Apple Watch to a Withings Horizon,no more faffing about for me now,it couldn’t be simpler to use and has everything I want from a watch,plus the service from First Class is exactly that,thank you so much.

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just bought a beautiful Mondaine 40mm gold wristwatch. Great price, excellent service. The watch arrived very quickly. No issues. First Class watches are excellent to deal with

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I chose to order a watch from this company using the internet. Their prices are very competitive. I am delighted with their service. My order was processed immediately. I was offered delivery options. My choice of arrival was fulfilled within the hour of promised delivery. My watch arrived carefully packaged. Splendid

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help