Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have just purchased a Tissot PR100 titanium watch. The watch is light in weight so is easy to wear, the face is very clear with a fashionable blue background. This is my second Tissot purchase and if it gives as good a service as my first which I have had for 16 years then I will be very pleased.

reviewed 17/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Wanted an automatic watch at an affordable price for a quite some time, this Bulova watch it’s just perfect. The dial is easy to read and the diamond highlights are making the watch look very feminine. Very happy with this timepiece!

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class watch, first class service. 5 Stars for First Class Watches.
Thank you

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Good supplier - carry large stocks and inform you if running low on any watch. Easy to order from with excellent product descriptions and pictures so it's easy to choose.Their
range is vast and I am never at a loss to get the watch I want.Delivery is swift and is usually two or three week days at the most for stock items. Their website is secure which is to be applauded.

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Mondaine Essence Quartz Black Natural Rubber Strap Black Dial MSI, 41120RB is stunning .It's all black dial with white batons and white first and second hands that stand out so they can be easily seen and its red seconds hand make the watch almost startling in appearance - it's terrific looking on your wrist with it's black rubber strap which I have found most comfortable - it's a wide strap with buckle fastening and should fit any wrist This watch can be easily seen at night , the batons and hands glow in the dark.What a product, I am delighted with mine.What's not to like!

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
I have been looking for a new sub £1k watch to give my Dad's old Rolex a break. So I ordered a titanium Hamilton watch from another supplier and paid for it.....to be told after 6 weeks it is out of stock and no longer manufactured.
Back to the drawing board: bought a Certina DS. A much better choice. And I knew it was in stock and would arrive within 48hours, which it did. So full marks to FCW.......and Certina

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch (Seiko SNE497P1) at a fantastic price!

I've long fancied a Seiko Tuna (so-named because of the tuna can shape of the watch case) but they've always been way outside my budget. These new Solar Tunas are a wonderful and affordable addition to Seiko's ever expanding and highly desirable Dive series. The watch, part of their higher end Prospex range, is a 200 metre ISO certified solar diver. The beauty of the solar movement, of course, is that the screw down watch back never requires opening for a battery change thus will retain the integrity of its waterproofing. It is a robustly contructed and beautifully proportioned dive watch (smaller than the original Tunas) with both brushed and polished faces on the case. It has a wonderfully smooth 120 click unidirectional rotating bezel with integral lume on the 0-15 min markers. The bezel is surrounded by a matt black plastic protective shroud that is secured to the case via 3 hex bolts at the 3, 8 and 10 o'clock positions. The scew down unsigned crown is meanwhile located at the 4 o'clock position, opposite a date complication on the dial which replaces the 4 marker. The dial is simple with heavily lumed hour spot markers and hands that are typical of the famous SKX series divers. There is minimal text on the dial: SEIKO on its upper half and SOLAR DIVERS 200M on the lower half. The text is well-proportioned and unobtrusive. The watch has short lugs with a 22mm inter-lug width. The attached stainless steel bracelet is of a very good quality, made of solid (rather than pressed folded) links that are held together with pins, making resizing a doddle. It has both brushed and polished elements. The Seiko signed clasp is well made with micro-adjustments and incorporates a divers suit extension. It is very comfortable to wear with no rattle. I have replaced this with a silicone strap for diving, however I will use the bracelet for smart, casual occasions.

All in all, I am very impressed with this rugged and highly desirable timepiece. Highly recommended.

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch. Clear face, easy to read! Very pleased with my purchase from First Class Watches! Excellent service, good descriptions which helped me to make my choice!

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a Christmas present for my daughter to replace her existing one. She loves these watches, and I know that she will love this

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
arrived promptly sparkling new-very efficient service from this company and gave me a 1 hour slot and name of driver for delivery time.
slightly different blue from the image on the interview...more of a pewter/blue colour in real life. I already had a compliment from another watch store about its colour.
I really like this watch. I am very pleased with it and I got a good price. am definitely buying from this company again..

reviewed 16/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x